Victoria Family Court and Youth Justice Committee

External link to


Victoria Family Court and Youth Justice Committee


The Committee includes elected representatives from the participating jurisdictions: Central Saanich, Colwood, Esquimalt, Highlands,Juan de Fuca Electoral Area, Langford, Metchosin, North Saanich, Oak Bay, Saanich, Sidney, Sooke, Victoria, View Royal, SD #61, SD#62, SD#63.  Non-elected representatives may act as alternates.  The CRD Board appoints up to seven members at large and the Chair, Vice Chair and Treasurer put forward by the Committee,


  • Bateman, Jeff (Councillor)
  • Day, Cynthia (Councillor)
  • Flint, Adam
  • Guiry, Kimberly (Councillor)
  • King, Zeb (Councillor)
  • Little, Marie-Terese (Director)
  • Loughton, Krista (Councillor)
  • Mattson, Ron (Councillor)
  • McClintock, Jack (Councillor)
  • McElroy, Bill
  • McLean, Marcie (Councillor)
  • O'Keefe, Terri (Councillor)
  • Paterson, Esther (Councillor)
  • Rotchford, Darlene (Councillor)
  • Westhaver, Mena (Councillor)

Subscribe for Updates

Subscribe for email notification when meeting agendas are published on this page.