Southern Gulf Islands Electoral Area Emergency Advisory Commission

Emergency Planning


  • Clairo, Brenda
  • Clark, Peter
  • Cunningham, Linda
  • Dine, Mike
  • Glover, Gary
  • Howe, Dave (Director)
  • Keats, Kerry
  • Luttmer, Sean
  • MacLean, Gaire
  • Pettit, Roger
  • Stobart, Kyle

Subscribe for Updates

Subscribe to be notified when Agendas & Minutes for this Committee are added or updated