Solid Waste Advisory Committee


The Capital Regional District (CRD) Solid Waste Advisory Committee is an Advisory Committee established by the CRD Parks and Environmental Services Committee to provide input on solid waste management matters and meet the requirements of the Ministry of Environment’s Guide to Solid Waste Management Planning for an advisory committee on the development and implementation of the Solid Waste Management Plan (SWMP)



  • Anderson, Ruben
  • Baker, Frank
  • Blanchard, Cathie
  • Coburn, Michelle
  • Desjardins, Barbara (Chair)
  • Gose, Sarah
  • Hauzer, Melissa
  • Kimke, Elaine
  • Kurschner, Mark
  • Latta, Elizabeth
  • McCullough, Margaret
  • Monsour, Don
  • Oakley, Julie
  • Pirie, Robyn
  • Remington, Claire
  • Shaw, Jeff
  • Sibley, Andrew
  • Smith, Jared
  • Stevens, Wendy
  • Thran, Dennis
  • Tooke, Rory (Vice Chair)
  • Young Jr., Stew

Subscribe for Updates

Subscribe for email notification when meeting agendas are published on this page.