## Committees & Commissions Reporting Structure

**Electoral Areas Committee** 

DE FUCA

SPRING ISLAND

**GULF ISLANDS** 

SOUTHERN

Commission

Willis Point Advisory Planning Commission



## East Sooke Fire Protection & Emergency Response Service Commission Otter Point Fire Protection & Emergency Response Service Commission Port Renfrew Fire Protection & Emergency Response Service Commission Shirley Fire Protection & Emergency Response Service Commission Willis Point Fire Protection & Recreation **Facilities Commission** Juan de Fuca Electoral Area Parks & Recreation **Advisory Commission** Port Renfrew Utility Services Committee Wilderness Mountain Water Service Commission **Beddis Water Service Commission** Cedar Lane Water Service Commission Cedars of Tuam Water Service Commission Fernwood and Highland Water Service Commission **Fulford Water Service Commission** HOSPITAL BOARD Ganges Sewer Local Services Commission Maliview Sewer Local Services Commission Salt Spring Island Local Community Commission Southern Gulf Islands Electoral Area Emergency **Advisory Commission** North Galiano Fire Protection & Emergency Response Service Commission Southern Gulf Islands Public Library Commission Galiano Island Parks & Recreation Commission Mayne Island Parks & Recreation Commission Pender Islands Community Parks & Recreation Commission Saturna Island Parks & Recreation Commission Lyall Harbour/Boot Cove Water Local Services Committee Magic Lake Estates Water & Sewer Committee Skana Water Service Committee Sticks Allison Water Local Service Committee Surfside Park Estates Water Service Committee Southern Gulf Islands Harbour Commission Southern Gulf Islands Community Economic

Arts Commission	Arts Advisory Council
Committee of the Whole	
Core Area Liquid Waste Management Committee	
Environmental Services Committee	Climate Action Inter-Municipal Task Force Solid Waste Advisory Committee
Finance Committee	Royal & McPherson Theatres Services Advisory Committee
First Nations Relations Committee	
Governance Committee	Accessibility Advisory Committee  Appointments Advisory Committee  Victoria Family Court and Youth Justice Committee
Hospitals & Housing Committee	Regional Housing Advisory Committee Tenant Advisory Committee
Planning & Protective Services Committee	Development & Planning Advisory Committee  Local Government Emergency Program Advisory Commission  Regional Emergency Planning Advisory Commission  Regional Food & Agriculture Task Force
Regional Parks Committee	
Transportation Committee	Traffic Safety Commission
Emergency Management Committee	
Juan de Fuca Board of Variance	
Juan de Fuca Water Distribution Commission	
Malahat, Willis Point Board of Variance	
Peninsula Recreation Commission	
Regional Arts Facilities Select Committee	
Regional Housing Trust Fund Commission	
Regional Water Supply Commission	Water Advisory Committee

Saanich Peninsula

Saanich Peninsula

**Water Commission** 

Sooke & Electoral Area

Parks & Recreation

Commission

Wastewater

**LEGEND** 

BLUE

GREEN

## Juan de Fuca Land Use Committee East Sooke Advisory Planning Commission Malahat Advisory Planning Commission Otter Point Advisory Planning Commission Shirley/Jordan River Advisory Planning

and appointed by the Board

Standing committee established

and appointed by the Board Chair

Committee or Commission established