Salt Spring Island Transportation Commission

Salt Spring Island Transportation


Address the Commission

If you would like to address the commission, please fill out the following form.


  • Baker, Gayle
  • Barrett, Shellie
  • Holman, Gary (Director/Chair)
  • Johnstone, Myna Lee
  • Lehman, Gary
  • Leichter, Maxine
  • Meyer, Peter
  • Sanderson, Rod
  • Sherrin, Mitchell

Subscribe for Updates

Subscribe to be notified when Agendas & Minutes for this Committee are added or updated